Welcome to The Burnaby Association for Community Inclusion   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to The Burnaby Association for Community Inclusion

Staff directory

by admin | March 9, 2011 12:51 pm

Executive Directors & Senior Managers

Richard Faucher
Co-Executive Director
e: richard.faucher@gobaci.com[1]
p: 604-299-7851
Tanya Sather
Co-Executive Director
e: tanya.sather@gobaci.com[2]
p: 604-292-1293
Peter Kerr
Chief Financial Officer
e: peter.kerr@gobaci.com[3]
p: 604-292-1288
Carol Broomhall
Senior Manager, Communications & Resource Development
e: carol.broomhall@gobaci.com[4]
p: 604-292-1277
Karey DeGenova
Senior Manager, Adult Services e: karey.degenova@gobaci.com[5]
p: 778-888-4282
Heather Johnstone
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Service Design 
e: heather.johnstone@gobaci.com[6]
p: 604-366-9434
Lyn King
Senior Manager,  HR & Quality Assurance & Outreach/Residential
e: lyn.king@gobaci.com[7]
p: 604-292-1272
Krista Moldowan 
Senior Manager, Children & Family Services 
e: krista.moldowan@gobaci.com[8]
p: 604-292-1299
Lisa Thomson
Senior Manager, HR & Quality Assurance
e: lisa.thomson@gobaci.com[9]
p: 778-888-4650
Lisa Joy Trick 
Senior Manager, Social Innovation & Technology 
e: lisajoy.trick@gobaci.com[10]
p: 778-809-2780
Barb Trippel
Senior Manager,  HR & Quality Assurance
e: barb.trippel@gobaci.com[11]
p: 778-788-1437
 

Managers

Alisdair Archibald
Housing & Community Development
e: alisdair.archibald@gobaci.com[12]
p: 778-888-0207
Meghan Atkins
Housing & Community Development  e: meghan.atkins@gobaci.com[13]
p: 778-888-9167
Avelina Britton
Housing & Community Development  e: avelina.britton@gobaci.com[14]
p: 778-888-9167
Michelle Kosciecha
Housing & Community Development 
e: michelle.kosciecha@gobaci.com[15]
p: 778-888-5478
Arlene Moore
Housing & Community Development e: arlene.moore@gobaci.com[16]
p: 778-888-7006
Edric Parasad
Housing & Community Development 
e: edric.parasad@gobaci.com[17]
p: 604-328-9672
Dean Renning
Housing & Community Development
e: dean.renning@gobaci.com[18]
p: 604-339-5750
Michelle Owen ~ Maternity Leave
Social Inclusion
e: michelle.owen@gobaci.com[19]
p: 778-888-1548
Debra Burnett
Assistant Manager, Seniors’ Education Centre
e: debra.burnett@gobaci.com[20]
p: 778-888-6904
Kama Guezalova
Assistant Manager, Social Inclusion
e:kama.guezalova@gobaci.com[21]
p: 778-888-0052
Seema Tripathi
Economic Inclusion
e: best@gobaci.com[22]
p: 778-888-5916
John Woods
Community Connectors & Personal Network Development
e: john.woods@gobaci.com[23]
p: 778-558-5714
Jen Ghioda
Children & Family Services
e: jen.ghioda@gobaci.com[24]
p: 604-657-5846
Isabella Lee
Assistant Manager, HR & Quality Assurance
e: isabella.lee@gobaci.com[25]
p: 778-288-8161
Anna Penn
Payroll & Benefits
e: anna.penn@gobaci.com[26]
p: 604-292-1285
Lilian Shih
Assistant Manager, Finance
e: lilian.shih@gobaci.com[27]
p: 604-292-1276
Kyle Harrison
Technology
e: kyle.harrison@gobaci.com[28]
p: 778-655-1463

Adult Program Supervisors & Coordinators

Christopher Coon
Social Inclusion Coordinator
e: christopher.coon@gobaci.com[29]
p: 778-888-4760
Patricia Dawson
Social Inclusion Coordinator
e: patricia.dawson@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-1677
Ian McDonald
Social Inclusion Supervisor
e: ian.mcdonald@gobaci.com[30]
p: 778-888-5154
Ian Moyles
Social Inclusion Coordinator
e: ian.moyles@gobaci.com[31]
p: 778-788-4502
Frankie Unrau
Social Inclusion Coordinator
e: frankie.unrau@gobaci.com[32]
p: 778-888-2261
Karlo Agojo
Residential Supervisor
e: karlo.agojo@gobaci.com[33]
p: 778-840-4666
Karlo Feliciano 
Residential Coordinator
e: karlo.feliciano@gobaci.com[34]
p: 778-863-5294
Leslie Fusco 
Residential Coordinator
e: leslie.fusco@gobaci.com[35]
p: 778-888-5314
Salvador Macaranas
Residential Supervisor
e: salvador.macaranas@gobaci.com[36]
p: 778-888-0667
Ron Marr
Residential Supervisor
e: ron.marr@gobaci.com[37]
p: 778-999-1607
Emer O’Riordan
Residential Supervisor
e: emer.o’riordan@gobaci.com[38]
p: 778-888-2264
Chris Segers
Residential Supervisor
e: chris.segers@gobaci.com[39]
p: 604-828-7240
Tammy Short
Residential Supervisor
e: tammy.short@gobaci.com[40]
p: 604-612-9372
Joanne Zamora
Residential Coordinator
e: joanne.zamora@gobaci.com[41]
p: 778-628-0456
Ilona Kosciecha
Outreach Supervisor
e: ilona.kosciecha@gobaci.com
p: 604-561-0793

Additional Contacts

Employment Services
e: best@gobaci.com[22]
p: 604-299-5100
Property Manager: 604-515-7510 Reception
e: reception@gobaci.com[42]
p: 604-299-7851
Tech Support
e: tech.support@gobaci.com[43]
p: 778-655-1463

Children’s Services

Chrisa Aiteur
Supervisor, Fair Haven
e: chrisa.aiteur@gobaci.com[44]
p: 604-437-0171
Lesley Cannon
Supervisor, Variety
e: lesley.cannon@gobaci.com[45]
p: 604-291-6568
Carly Neville
SupervisorSouth Slope
e: carly.neville@gobaci.com[46]
p: 604-419-0806
Moira Kremyr
Supervisor, Brentwood Park Plus
e: moira.kremyr@gobaci.com[47]
p: 604-294-6060
Endnotes:
  1. richard.faucher@gobaci.com: mailto:richard.faucher@gobaci.com
  2. tanya.sather@gobaci.com: mailto:tanya.sather@gobaci.com
  3. peter.kerr@gobaci.com: mailto:peter.kerr@gobaci.com
  4. carol.broomhall@gobaci.com: mailto:carol.broomhall@gobaci.com
  5. karey.degenova@gobaci.com: mailto:karey.degenova@gobaci.com
  6. heather.johnstone@gobaci.com: mailto:heather.johnstone@gobaci.com
  7. lyn.king@gobaci.com: mailto:lyn.king@gobaci.com
  8. krista.moldowan@gobaci.com: mailto:krista.moldowan@gobaci.com
  9. lisa.thomson@gobaci.com: mailto:lisa.thomson@gobaci.com
  10. lisajoy.trick@gobaci.com: mailto:lisajoy.trick@gobaci.com
  11. barb.trippel@gobaci.com: mailto:barb.trippel@gobaci.com
  12. alisdair.archibald@gobaci.com: mailto:alisdair.archibald@gobaci.com
  13. meghan.atkins@gobaci.com: mailto:meghan.atkins@gobaci.com
  14. avelina.britton@gobaci.com: mailto:avelina.britton@gobaci.com
  15. michelle.kosciecha@gobaci.com: mailto:michelle.kosciecha@gobaci.com
  16. arlene.moore@gobaci.com: mailto:arlene.moore@gobaci.com
  17. edric.parasad@gobaci.com: mailto:edric.parasad@gobaci.com
  18. dean.renning@gobaci.com: mailto:dean.renning@gobaci.com
  19. michelle.owen@gobaci.com: mailto:michelle.owen@gobaci.com
  20. debra.burnett@gobaci.com: mailto:debra.burnett@gobaci.com
  21. kama.guezalova@gobaci.com: mailto:kama.guezalova@gobaci.com
  22. best@gobaci.com: mailto:best@gobaci.com
  23. john.woods@gobaci.com: mailto:john.woods@gobaci.com
  24. jen.ghioda@gobaci.com: mailto:jen.ghioda@gobaci.com
  25. isabella.lee@gobaci.com: mailto:isabella.lee@gobaci.com
  26. anna.penn@gobaci.com: mailto:anna.penn@gobaci.com
  27. lilian.shih@gobaci.com: mailto:lilian.shih@gobaci.com
  28. kyle.harrison@gobaci.com: mailto:kyle.harrison@gobaci.com
  29. christopher.coon@gobaci.com: mailto:christopher.coon@gobaci.com
  30. ian.mcdonald@gobaci.com: mailto:ian.mcdonald@gobaci.com
  31. ian.moyles@gobaci.com: mailto:ian.moyles@gobaci.com
  32. frankie.unrau@gobaci.com: mailto:frankie.unrau@gobaci.com
  33. karlo.agojo@gobaci.com: mailto:karlo.agojo@gobaci.com
  34. karlo.feliciano@gobaci.com: mailto:karlo.feliciano@gobaci.com
  35. leslie.fusco@gobaci.com: mailto:leslie.fusco@gobaci.com
  36. salvador.macaranas@gobaci.com: mailto:salvador.macaranas@gobaci.com
  37. ron.marr@gobaci.com: mailto:ron.marr@gobaci.com
  38. emer.o’riordan@gobaci.com: mailto:emer.o
  39. chris.segers@gobaci.com: mailto:chris.segers@gobaci.com
  40. tammy.short@gobaci.com: mailto:tammy.short@gobaci.com
  41. joanne.zamora@gobaci.com: mailto:joanne.zamora@gobaci.com
  42. reception@gobaci.com: mailto:reception@gobaci.com
  43. tech.support@gobaci.com: mailto:tech.support@gobaci.com
  44. chrisa.aiteur@gobaci.com: mailto:joanna.leaf@gobaci.com
  45. lesley.cannon@gobaci.com: mailto:lesley.cannon@gobaci.com
  46. carly.neville@gobaci.com: mailto:carly.neville@gobaci.com
  47. moira.kremyr@gobaci.com: mailto:moira.kremyr@gobaci.com

Source URL: http://gobaci.com/contact/staff-directory/


Click to listen highlighted text!