People at BACI
BACI is created by community members, industry professionals, and tireless advocates. See the list of people below who are a key part of our BACI family.

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Richard Faucher
Co-Executive Director
e: richard.faucher@gobaci.com
p: 604-299-7851
Tanya Sather
Co-Executive Director
e: tanya.sather@gobaci.com
p: 604-292-1292
Peter Kerr
Chief Financial Officer
e: peter.kerr@gobaci.com
p: 604-292-1288
Michelle Bewley
Senior Manager,
Community Inclusion

e: michelle.bewley@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-1548
Carol Broomhall
Senior Manager, Communications & Resource Development
e: carol.broomhall@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-1152
Karey DeGenova
Senior Manager, Quality Assurance
& HR; Life Sharing

e: karey.degenova@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-4282
Heather Johnstone
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Service Design 
e: heather.johnstone@gobaci.com
p: 604-366-9434
Krista Moldowan 
Senior Manager, Children & Family Services 
e: krista.moldowan@gobaci.com
p: 604-292-1299
Dean Renning
Senior Manager, Home & Community Services
e: dean.renning@gobaci.com
p: 604-339-5750
Lisa Thomson
Senior Manager, HR & Quality Assurance
e: lisa.thomson@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-4650
Barb Trippel
Senior Manager, HR & Quality Assurance
e: barb.trippel@gobaci.com
p: 778-788-1437
 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Chynar Bolan
Housing & Community Development 
e: chynar.bolan@gobaci.com
p: 778-686-7821
Avelina Britton
Housing & Community Development 
e: avelina.britton@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-9167
Patti Dawson — On Leave
Housing & Community Development 
Ashley Glover
Housing & Community Development 
e: ashley.glover@gobaci.com
p: 236-878-9617
Rachel Goldstien
Housing & Community Development;
Adult Respite

e: rachel.goldstien@gobaci.com
p: 604-314-1081
Ilona Kosciecha
Housing & Community Development
e: ilona.kosciecha@gobaci.com
p: 604-561-0793
Arlene Moore
Housing & Community Development
e: arlene.moore@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-7006
Chicky Padron
Housing & Community Development
e: chicky.padron@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-2264
Edric Parasad — On Leave
Housing & Community Development 
Amira Bains
Home & Community Services
e: amira.bains@gobaci.com
p: 778-554-2930
Joanne Zamora
Home & Community Services
e: joanne.zamora@gobaci.com
p: 778-628-0456
Carolyn Davey
Community Inclusion
e: carolyn.davey@gobaci.com
p: 604-785-6271
Krista Maniezzo
Community Inclusion
e: krista.maniezzo@gobaci.com
p: 778-828-4648
Rachel Borer
Manager, Economic Inclusion
e: rachel.borer@gobaci.com
p: 778-238-1281
Eric Hofer
Outreach, Learning & Growth
e: eric.hofer@gobaci.com
p: 236-808-3410
John Woods
Community Connectors &
Personal Network Development
e: john.woods@gobaci.com
p: 778-558-5714
Jen Ghioda
Children & Family Services
e: jen.ghioda@gobaci.com
p: 604-657-5846
Bonita Lazar
Finance
e: bonita.lazar@gobaci.com
p: 604-292-1276
Anna Penn
Payroll & Benefits
e: anna.penn@gobaci.com
p: 604-292-1285
Wil Eckes
Technology
e: wil.eckes@gobaci.com
p: 778-655-1463
Michelle Kosciecha
Human Resources & Quality Assurance
e: michelle.kosciecha@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-5478

Adult Program Supervisors & Coordinators

Nicole Adie
Community Inclusion Supervisor
e: nicole.adie@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-1677
Christopher Coon
Community Inclusion Supervisor
e: christopher.coon@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-4760
Katrina Evanochko
Community Inclusion Supervisor
e: katrina.evanochko@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-2261
Frankie Unrau
Community Inclusion Coordinator
e: frankie.unrau@gobaci.com
p: 604-396-2818
Karlo Agojo
Home & Community Services Supervisor
e: karlo.agojo@gobaci.com
p: 778-840-4666
Fatemeh Ameri
Home & Community Services Supervisor
e: fatemeh.ameri@gobaci.com
p: 778-828-0601
Carlo Castillo
Home & Community Services Supervisor
e: carlo.castillo@gobaci.com
p: 778-870-4547
Ronald Cuevas
Home & Community Services Supervisor
e: ronald.cuevas@gobaci.com
p: 604-767-5690
Karlo Feliciano 
Home & Community Services Coordinator
e: karlo.feliciano@gobaci.com
p: 778-863-5294
Dominique Gorguet
Home & Community Services Supervisor
e: dominique.gorguet@gobaci.com
p: 604-367-5945
Suzie King
Home & Community Services Supervisor
e: suzie.king@gobaci.com
p: 604-360-4863
Salvador Macaranas
Home & Community Services Supervisor
e: salvador.macaranas@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-0667
Ron Marr
Home & Community Services Coordinator
e: ron.marr@gobaci.com
p: 778-999-1607
Chris Segers
Home & Community Services Coordinator
e: chris.segers@gobaci.com
p: 604-828-7240
Tammy Shorthead
Home & Community Services Supervisor
e: tammy.short@gobaci.com
p: 604-612-9372

Children’s Services

Anna Tran
Supervisor, Fairhaven
Child Care Centre

e: anna.tran@gobaci.com
p: 604-437-0171
Lesley Cannon
Supervisor, Little Eagles
Child Care Centre

e: lesley.cannon@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-4738
Sharon Lin
SupervisorVariety Cariboo
Child Care Centre

e: sharon.lin@gobaci.com
p: 604-544-1355
Anna Tran
Acting Supervisor, Brentwood Park Plus
Out of School Care Centre

e: anna.tran@gobaci.com
p: 604-437-0171
Shiyan Buksh-Lal
SupervisorSouth Slope
Out of School Care Centre

e: shiyan.buksh-lal@gobaci.com
p: 604-419-0806

Additional Contacts

Quality Assurance & Human Resources Department
Reception
e: reception@gobaci.com
p: 604-299-7851
BEST Employment Services
e: best@gobaci.com
p: 604-299-5100
Property Manager
p: 604-515-7510
Tech Support
e: tech.support@gobaci.com
p: 778-655-1463
Arts Facilitator – AHA
Katelyn Sieb
e: katelyn.sieb@gobaci.com
web: ahaburnaby.ca/

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Amar Grewal
President
Sirine Maalej
Vice President
Heather MacLean
Vice President
Nailin Esmail
Treasurer
Lynn Clark
Director
Zaheda Jiwa
Director
Joe Kwan
Director
Margie Manifold
Director
Todd Nikolai
Director
Patrice Pratt
Director
Nathan Roeters
Director
Alice Hawkins Virani
Director

To contact our Board, please call 604-299-7851 or email info@gobaci.com.

Click to listen highlighted text!