People at BACI
BACI is created by community members, industry professionals, and tireless advocates. See the list of people below who are a key part of our BACI family.

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Richard Faucher
Co-Executive Director
e: richard.faucher@gobaci.com
p: 604-299-7851
Tanya Sather
Co-Executive Director
e: tanya.sather@gobaci.com
p: 604-292-1293
Peter Kerr
Chief Financial Officer
e: peter.kerr@gobaci.com
p: 604-292-1288
Carol Broomhall
Senior Manager, Communications & Resource Development
e: carol.broomhall@gobaci.com
p: 604-292-1277
Karey DeGenova
Senior Manager, Quality Assurance
& HR; Life Sharing

e: karey.degenova@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-4282
Heather Johnstone
Senior Manager, Collaboration & Service Design 
e: heather.johnstone@gobaci.com
p: 604-366-9434
Lyn King
Senior Manager,  Home & Community Services
e: lyn.king@gobaci.com
p: 604-292-1272
Krista Moldowan 
Senior Manager, Children & Family Services 
e: krista.moldowan@gobaci.com
p: 604-292-1299
Lisa Thomson
Senior Manager, HR & Quality Assurance
e: lisa.thomson@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-4650
Lisa Joy Trick 
Senior Manager, Social Innovation & Technology 
e: lisajoy.trick@gobaci.com
p: 778-809-2780
Barb Trippel
Senior Manager,  HR & Quality Assurance
e: barb.trippel@gobaci.com
p: 778-788-1437
 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Avelina Britton
Housing & Community Development 
e: avelina.britton@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-9167
Patti Dawson
Housing & Community Development 
e: patricia.dawson@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-1886
Rachel Goldstien
Housing & Community Development 
e: rachel.goldstien@gobaci.com
p: 604-314-1081
Arlene Moore
Housing & Community Development
e: arlene.moore@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-7006
Ian Moyles
Housing & Community Development
e: ian.moyles@gobaci.com
p: 778-788-4502
Edric Parasad
Housing & Community Development 
e: edric.parasad@gobaci.com
p: 604-328-9672
Dean Renning
Home & Community Services
e: dean.renning@gobaci.com
p: 604-339-5750
Kama Guezalova
Social Inclusion
e: kama.guezalova@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-0052
Michelle Owen 
Social Inclusion
e: michelle.owen@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-1548
Debra Burnett
Assistant Manager, Seniors’ Education Centre
e: debra.burnett@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-6904
Raman Manhas
Economic Inclusion

e: raman.manhas@gobaci.com
p: 778.238.6703
John Woods
Community Connectors & Personal Network Development
e: john.woods@gobaci.com
p: 778-558-5714
Jen Ghioda
Children & Family Services
e: jen.ghioda@gobaci.com
p: 604-657-5846
Anna Penn
Payroll & Benefits
e: anna.penn@gobaci.com
p: 604-292-1285
Bonita Lazar
Finance
e: bonita.lazar@gobaci.com
p: 604-292-1276
Kyle Harrison
Technology
e: kyle.harrison@gobaci.com
p: 778-655-1463
Michelle Kosciecha
Human Resources & Quality Assurance
e: michelle.kosciecha@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-5478

Adult Program Supervisors & Coordinators

Christopher Coon
Social Inclusion Supervisor
e: christopher.coon@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-4760
Carolyn Davey
Social Inclusion Coordinator
e: carolyn.davey@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-2293

Social Inclusion Supervisor
e:
p:
Matthew Theoret
Social Inclusion Coordinator
e: matthew.theoret@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-7297
Kamran Tehrani
Social Inclusion Coordinator
e: kamran.tehrani@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-1677
Frankie Unrau
Social Inclusion Coordinator
e: frankie.unrau@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-2261
Karlo Agojo
Residential Supervisor
e: karlo.agojo@gobaci.com
p: 778-840-4666
Michael Carney 
Acting Residential Supervisor
e: michael.carney@gobaci.com
Karlo Feliciano 
Residential Coordinator
e: karlo.feliciano@gobaci.com
p: 778-863-5294
Salvador Macaranas
Residential Supervisor
e: salvador.macaranas@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-0667
Kevin MacGillivary
Residential Coordinator
e: kevin.macgillivary@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-2264
Ron Marr
Acting Residential Coordinator
e: ron.marr@gobaci.com
p: 778-999-1607
Chris Segers
Residential Supervisor
e: chris.segers@gobaci.com
Suzie King
Residential Supervisor
e: suzie.king@gobaci.com
p: 604-360-4863
Tammy Short
Residential Supervisor
e: tammy.short@gobaci.com
p: 604-612-9372
Matthew Theoret
Residential Coordinator
e: matthew.theoret@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-7297
Joanne Zamora
Residential Coordinator
e: joanne.zamora@gobaci.com
p: 778-628-0456
Ilona Kosciecha
Outreach Coordinator
e: ilona.kosciecha@gobaci.com
p: 604-561-0793

Children’s Services

Chrisa Aiteur
Supervisor, Fair Haven
e: chrisa.aiteur@gobaci.com
p: 604-437-0171
Lesley Cannon
Supervisor, Variety
e: lesley.cannon@gobaci.com
p: 778-888-4738
Carly Neville
SupervisorSouth Slope
e: carly.neville@gobaci.com
p: 604-419-0806
Anna Tran
Acting Supervisor, Brentwood Park Plus
e: anna.tran@gobaci.com
p: 604-294-6060

Additional Contacts

Employment Services
e: best@gobaci.com
p: 604-299-5100
Property Manager
p: 604-515-7510
Reception
e: reception@gobaci.com
p: 604-299-7851
Tech Support
e: tech.support@gobaci.com
p: 778-655-1463

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Paul Miller
President
Zaheda Jiwa
Vice President
Heather MacLean
Vice President
Nailin Esmail
Treasurer
Erina Cho
Director
Lynn Clark
Director
Margie Manifold
Director
Todd Nikolai
Director
Patrice Pratt
Director
Lauren Stinson
Director
Lois Woolley
Director
Steven Turnau
Self Advocate Rep

To contact our board please call 604-299-7851 or email info@gobaci.com.